Make your own free website on


Pack Committee and Program Leaders

The Pack Committee and Program Leaders develop budgets, approve expenses, arrange for facilities and conduct overall planning for the pack. The following persons make up the Pack Committee and Program Leadership for Pack 180:

PositionName (e-mail address) if they have one
ChairmanMarcia Gottlieb (
CubmasterLisa Mechkowski (
Assistant CubmasterJay Silverstein
TreasurerTerri Ganczarski
SecretaryLisa Mechkowski
Committee MemberSue Wagner
Committee MemberRobert Shipley
Committee MemberJames Mechkowski
Wolf Den LeaderKim Silverstein
Wolf Den LeaderNatalie Witkowski
Bear Den LeaderMichael Barcheski
Bear Den LeaderJudi Barcheski
Bear Den LeaderGabriella Miller
Webelos Den LeaderBrian McLean
Webelos Den LeaderSherri Bogolub
Webelos Den LeaderMaria Vincent
Webelos Den LeaderFrank Sanchez
2nd Year Webelos Den LeaderJudi Thompson
2nd Year Webelos Den LeaderSandi Shipley

Home | News | Leaders | Parents | Scouts |Why Join?